Heavenlykpop's Weblog

Canadians have the Faith

Posted on: September 28, 2009

I recently received an email from TVXQ 2 Canada asking me to post their finished project. So I thought why not. I love TVXQ, and it’s great to see fans all over the world showing the boys some support and keeping the faith alive. So here you go my Canadian friends from up North, and great job.

And some more Canadian fan well wishes to TVXQ.

If you want to help or find out more visit them at TVXQ 2 Canada

TVXQ Hwaiting!

US for TVXQ Hwaiting!

TVXQ 2 Canada Hwaiting!

All fans for TVXQ Hwaiting!!!!!!

3 Responses to "Canadians have the Faith"

Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya 🙂

Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post!

Thanks guys

I haven’t post much lately busy with school and work, so yea drop by anytime. I hope to be getting back to posting more when things slow down for me.

bye

Leave a Reply

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 28,753 hits
