Heavenlykpop's Weblog

Two additional couples added to WGM!

Posted on: September 11, 2008

In my previous post I mention that Choi Ji Young and Lee Hyun Ji will be added to the variety show “We Got Married” which will showcase them on the Chuseok special, but also two additional couples. Marco & Son Dam Bi, and Fly to the Sky (FTTS member) Hwan Hee & Hwayobi will also make their debut as the new couples being added to the panel on special.

Coolsmurf did a breakdown on the two part episode.

3 Responses to "Two additional couples added to WGM!"

I think the only couple I am looking foward too is Hwanhee & Hwayobi. Only because, they are such contrasting characters!

Anyways ~
just wanted to pop in and say Hi! and thanks for linking me =D

Hi
Thanks for stopping by.

Yea me too I am looking forward to seeing Hwanhee and Hwayobi, but also Son Dam bi mostly because I don’t know much about her. 😀

Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article
seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon.
Many thanks

Leave a Reply

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 28,785 hits
